Zip Trip to be Continued

The rest of the story of this amazing zip trip is coming. I didn’t forget.
I have a bajillion pictures to share, as well.
After we got back from the trip, I left my day job and returned to college to finish my degree. I’ve been absolutely buried in homework and haven’t had a chance to come up for air… or laundry… or to wash the kitchen floor.
Be patient – I’ll finish the story and share pictures with you as soon as I have a few minutes to re-read collect my thoughts and upload pictures.
I promise.
Leave a Reply

